Football Schedules
Football
 
SALINA-CENTRAL HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2022-2023
SEASON RECORD: 7-3
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Pt. Diff.
Fri, Sep 2
H
W
52-28
13
Fri, Sep 9
V
L
33-47
-13
Fri, Sep 16
H
W
56-24
13
Fri, Sep 23
H
W
54-44
10
Fri, Sep 30
V
L
36-43
-7
Fri, Oct 7
H
W
35-24
11
Fri, Oct 14
V
W
47-42
5
Fri, Oct 21
V
W
49-8
13
Fri, Nov 4
H
W
40-35
5
Fri, Nov 11
V
L
12-49
-13
All schools input scores through KSHSAA website after the game is complete.