Football Schedules
Football
 
WICHITA COLLEGIATE HS
SEASON SCHEDULE - 2020-2021
SEASON RECORD: 10-1
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Pt. Diff.
Fri, Sep 4
V
W
56-0
0
Fri, Sep 11
H
W
56-3
0
Fri, Sep 18
H
W
34-31 (OT)
0
Fri, Sep 25
V
W
31-10
21
Fri, Oct 2
H
W
55-14
21
Fri, Oct 9
V
W
31-19
12
Fri, Oct 16
V
W
33-0
21
Fri, Oct 23
H
L
14-43
-21
Fri, Oct 30
H
W
50-0
0
Fri, Nov 6
V
W
35-20
0
Fri, Nov 13
H
W
27-22
0
All schools input scores through KSHSAA website after the game is complete.