Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
WICHITA-WEST HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Dec 4
N
L (by forfeit)
0-1
Tue, Dec 7
H
L
56-60
Fri, Dec 10
V
L
62-68
Tue, Dec 14
H
L
45-56
Thu, Dec 16
V
L
53-57
Tue, Jan 4
V
L
33-61
Tue, Jan 11
V
L
17-53
Fri, Jan 14
V
L
61-81
Tue, Jan 18
H
L
48-71
Thu, Jan 20
Vashon HS, St. Louis
V
L
36-75
Fri, Jan 21
Joplin HS, Joplin
V
L
47-91
Sat, Jan 22
V
W
66-64
Tue, Jan 25
V
W
67-42
Tue, Feb 1
H
L
48-54
Fri, Feb 4
V
L
47-75
Tue, Feb 8
H
L
48-71
Fri, Feb 11
H
L
52-60
Fri, Feb 18
H
W
64-51
Tue, Feb 22
H
L
36-65
Thu, Feb 24
V
L
30-57