Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
WICHITA-SOUTHEAST HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Dec 4
N
L
50-59
Tue, Dec 7
H
W
81-80 (OT)
Fri, Dec 10
H
W
61-55
Tue, Dec 14
V
W
56-45
Thu, Dec 16
H
L
47-60
Tue, Jan 4
V
L
60-68
Fri, Jan 7
H
L
36-51
Tue, Jan 11
V
W
47-41
Thu, Jan 20
N
L
57-64
Sat, Jan 22
V
W
68-56
Sat, Jan 22
V
W
65-56
Tue, Jan 25
V
W
66-53
Thu, Jan 27
V
Fri, Feb 4
H
Tue, Feb 8
H
Fri, Feb 11
H
Tue, Feb 15
V
Tue, Feb 22
H