Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
WICHITA-SOUTH HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Dec 4
H
W
49-35
Tue, Dec 7
V
W
65-39
Fri, Dec 10
H
W
68-62
Tue, Dec 14
V
L
27-52
Thu, Dec 16
H
L
49-53
Tue, Jan 4
H
L
22-50
Fri, Jan 7
H
W
66-35
Tue, Jan 18
H
W
59-43
Thu, Jan 20
N
W
59-43
Fri, Jan 21
N
W
54-38
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
41-56
Tue, Jan 25
H
L
36-43
Thu, Jan 27
H
L
40-47
Tue, Feb 1
V
W
54-48
Fri, Feb 4
H
L
35-61
Fri, Feb 11
V
L
42-66
Tue, Feb 15
V
L
53-55 (OT)
Fri, Feb 18
V
L
56-60
Tue, Feb 22
V
L
53-63
Thu, Feb 24
V
W
75-62