Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
WICHITA-NORTHWEST HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
N
W
54-46
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
45-62
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
70-38
Thu, Dec 16
V
W
53-49
Tue, Jan 4
H
W
68-60
Fri, Jan 7
V
W
68-57
Tue, Jan 11
V
W
68-59
Fri, Jan 14
H
W
81-61
Tue, Jan 18
V
L
46-78
Thu, Jan 20
N
W
63-46
Fri, Jan 21
N
W
66-60
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
56-64
Tue, Feb 1
V
L
52-58
Fri, Feb 4
V
W
56-32
Tue, Feb 8
H
W
72-51
Fri, Feb 11
V
L
59-65
Tue, Feb 15
H
W
82-57
Fri, Feb 18
H
W
60-56
Tue, Feb 22
V
W
65-36
Thu, Feb 24
H
L
60-72