Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
WICHITA-NORTH HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Dec 2
N
W
36-27
Tue, Dec 7
V
W
60-56
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
28-60
Tue, Dec 14
V
L
38-70
Thu, Dec 16
V
L
26-58
Fri, Jan 7
V
L
35-66
Tue, Jan 11
H
L
41-47
Fri, Jan 14
V
L
57-61 (OT)
Tue, Jan 18
H
L
39-61
Thu, Jan 20
V
L
31-68
Fri, Jan 21
H
L
42-70
Sat, Jan 22
V
L
44-52
Tue, Jan 25
H
L
42-67
Fri, Feb 4
H
Tue, Feb 8
V
Tue, Feb 15
V
Fri, Feb 18
H
Tue, Feb 22
H