Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
WICHITA-KAPAUN MT. CARMEL HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
N
L
43-48
Tue, Dec 7
H
W
45-43
Fri, Dec 10
V
W
60-28
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
52-27
Thu, Dec 16
V
W
60-47
Tue, Jan 4
H
W
59-38
Fri, Jan 7
V
W
67-51
Tue, Jan 11
H
W
53-17
Tue, Jan 18
H
W
78-46
Thu, Jan 20
V
W
57-48
Fri, Jan 21
V
W
68-32
Sat, Jan 22
V
W
61-32
Tue, Jan 25
V
W
41-38
Tue, Feb 1
H
W
59-31
Fri, Feb 4
V
W
61-35
Tue, Feb 8
V
W
71-48
Fri, Feb 11
V
W
65-43
Tue, Feb 15
H
W
56-38
Fri, Feb 18
H
W
58-47
Thu, Feb 24
V
W
72-60
Wed, Mar 9
N
L
43-54