Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
HAYSVILLE-CAMPUS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
N
L
46-54
Tue, Dec 7
V
L
30-55
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
49-52
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
80-36
Fri, Dec 17
H
W
77-51
Tue, Jan 4
V
L
56-80
Fri, Jan 7
H
W
57-54
Tue, Jan 11
V
L
64-67
Fri, Jan 14
V
L
46-58
Thu, Jan 20
N
W
41-40
Fri, Jan 21
V
W
50-48
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
48-55
Fri, Feb 4
V
Tue, Feb 8
V
Fri, Feb 11
H
Tue, Feb 15
H
Fri, Feb 18
H
Tue, Feb 22
V