Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
WICHITA-BISHOP CARROLL HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Dec 4
H
L
46-57
Tue, Dec 7
H
L
39-65
Fri, Dec 10
V
L
55-61
Tue, Dec 14
H
L
63-64
Tue, Jan 4
H
W
61-33
Fri, Jan 7
H
L
51-67
Tue, Jan 11
H
L
59-68
Fri, Jan 14
H
L
44-49
Tue, Jan 18
V
W
61-39
Thu, Jan 20
H
L
34-73
Fri, Jan 21
H
L
44-50
Sat, Jan 22
H
W
52-44
Tue, Jan 25
V
W
43-36
Tue, Feb 1
H
W
43-41
Fri, Feb 4
H
W
45-38
Tue, Feb 8
V
L
51-72
Fri, Feb 11
V
W
60-52
Tue, Feb 15
V
L
38-56
Tue, Feb 22
V
L
31-56
Thu, Feb 24
H
W
70-38