Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
VALLEY CENTER HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Mon, Dec 6
H
W
64-52
Tue, Dec 7
V
W
77-52
Thu, Dec 9
N
W
67-45
Sat, Dec 11
N
W
63-35
Tue, Dec 14
H
L
56-72
Fri, Dec 17
V
W
48-39
Tue, Jan 4
H
W
74-47
Fri, Jan 7
H
W
68-48
Tue, Jan 11
V
W
74-54
Fri, Jan 14
V
W
67-37
Thu, Jan 20
H
L
56-69
Fri, Jan 21
H
W
70-45
Sat, Jan 22
H
L
56-65
Tue, Feb 1
H
L
60-72
Fri, Feb 4
H
W
68-43
Tue, Feb 8
V
W
53-33
Fri, Feb 11
H
W
70-62
Tue, Feb 15
H
W
57-48
Tue, Feb 22
V
L
46-58
Thu, Feb 24
V
W
46-32