Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
TOPEKA-HIGHLAND PARK HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
H
W
79-45
Tue, Dec 7
H
W
60-51 (OT)
Fri, Dec 10
V
W
55-40
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
71-69
Fri, Dec 17
V
W
62-50
Tue, Jan 4
V
W
70-41
Fri, Jan 7
H
W
64-31
Tue, Jan 11
V
W
70-54
Fri, Jan 14
V
L
67-79
Thu, Jan 20
H
W
65-57
Fri, Jan 21
H
L
60-66
Sat, Jan 22
H
W
77-50
Fri, Jan 28
V
Tue, Feb 1
V
Fri, Feb 4
V
Tue, Feb 8
H
Tue, Feb 15
V
Fri, Feb 18
H
Tue, Feb 22
H
Fri, Feb 25
H