Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
TOPEKA HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
V
L
46-67
Tue, Dec 7
H
L
53-80
Wed, Dec 8
H
L
54-62
Fri, Dec 10
V
L
41-68
Tue, Dec 14
V
W
45-42
Fri, Dec 17
H
L
50-62
Tue, Jan 4
V
L
51-56
Fri, Jan 7
H
L
47-68
Thu, Jan 20
N
L
51-52
Fri, Jan 21
N
L
62-73
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
41-43
Tue, Jan 25
H
W
53-49 (OT)
Fri, Jan 28
V
Tue, Feb 1
H
Fri, Feb 4
H
Fri, Feb 11
H
Tue, Feb 15
V
Fri, Feb 18
V
Fri, Feb 25
H