Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
SHAWNEE MISSION NORTHWEST HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Tue, Dec 7
H
W
73-49
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
63-65 (OT)
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
73-70
Fri, Dec 17
V
L
52-80
Sat, Dec 18
Park Hill South HS, Riverside
H
W
54-46
Tue, Jan 4
H
W
80-59
Fri, Jan 14
H
W
78-38
Sat, Jan 15
V
W
76-40
Tue, Jan 18
Grandview HS, Grandview
N
W
62-44
Thu, Jan 20
N
W
63-56
Fri, Jan 21
N
W
71-33
Tue, Jan 25
V
W
62-59
Thu, Jan 27
H
W
71-59
Tue, Feb 1
H
W
76-66
Fri, Feb 4
V
L
71-83
Tue, Feb 8
V
W
72-51
Fri, Feb 11
H
W
73-55
Tue, Feb 15
V
L
60-61
Fri, Feb 18
V
W
53-48
Tue, Feb 22
H
W
64-35