Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
SHAWNEE MISSION NORTH HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
V
L
56-70
Tue, Dec 7
V
L
49-73
Mon, Dec 13
V
L
57-61
Fri, Dec 17
H
L
52-64
Sat, Dec 18
V
L
51-68
Tue, Jan 4
V
W
55-46
Fri, Jan 7
H
L
56-58
Tue, Jan 11
V
L
44-55
Fri, Jan 14
N
L
59-61
Thu, Jan 20
V
L
57-65
Fri, Jan 21
N
W
63-49
Sat, Jan 22
V
L
46-63
Fri, Jan 28
V
L
64-68 (OT)
Tue, Feb 1
V
W
44-31
Fri, Feb 4
H
L
53-68
Tue, Feb 8
H
L
59-71
Fri, Feb 11
V
W
51-46
Tue, Feb 15
H
L
57-66
Tue, Feb 22
V
L
46-74
Fri, Feb 25
V
L
56-76