Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
SALINA-CENTRAL HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
V
L
35-57
Tue, Dec 7
V
W
64-54
Fri, Dec 10
V
W
52-49
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
68-46
Thu, Dec 16
H
L
31-61
Fri, Jan 7
V
L
49-61
Tue, Jan 11
H
L
54-74
Fri, Jan 14
V
W
60-41
Thu, Jan 20
H
W
55-53
Fri, Jan 21
N
L
58-62
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
41-55
Fri, Jan 28
H
L
32-58
Tue, Feb 1
H
W
49-35
Fri, Feb 4
V
L
34-42
Tue, Feb 8
H
W
49-38
Fri, Feb 11
H
W
61-33
Tue, Feb 15
V
L
48-57
Fri, Feb 18
H
L
45-58
Tue, Feb 22
H
W
69-56
Thu, Feb 24
V
W
45-43