Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
ROSE HILL HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Tue, Dec 7
V
W
64-28
Thu, Dec 9
N
W
65-43
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
67-71
Tue, Dec 14
V
W
73-51
Fri, Dec 17
H
L
51-52
Tue, Jan 4
V
W
86-45
Fri, Jan 7
H
W
52-36
Tue, Jan 11
V
L
41-51
Mon, Jan 17
N
W
77-50
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
50-63
Sat, Jan 22
N
W
60-52
Tue, Jan 25
H
L
54-77
Fri, Jan 28
H
W
69-57
Tue, Feb 1
H
W
73-58
Tue, Feb 8
V
W
64-54
Fri, Feb 11
H
W
72-61
Tue, Feb 15
V
W
55-36
Fri, Feb 18
V
L
46-47
Tue, Feb 22
H
W
55-50
Thu, Feb 24
V
W
70-64
Wed, Mar 2
H
W
77-58