Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
PITTSBURG HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
Joplin HS, Joplin
H
L
36-64
Tue, Dec 7
Nevada HS, Nevada
H
W
55-27
Fri, Dec 10
Carl Junction HS, Carl Junction
H
W
53-46
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
60-48
Fri, Dec 17
V
W
72-59
Tue, Jan 4
V
W
67-52
Fri, Jan 7
H
W
77-54
Tue, Jan 11
V
W
69-50
Thu, Jan 20
Owasso HS, Owasso
H
L
46-58
Fri, Jan 21
Willard HS, Willard
H
L
50-63
Sat, Jan 22
H
L
64-66
Fri, Jan 28
H
W
59-25
Tue, Feb 8
H
W
66-52
Fri, Feb 11
H
W
61-55
Tue, Feb 15
V
W
65-38
Fri, Feb 18
H
W
78-61
Mon, Feb 21
V
W
49-46
Thu, Feb 24
V
W
63-42
Fri, Feb 25
V
W
78-67