Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
PARSONS HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
V
L
65-66
Tue, Dec 7
V
L
52-79
Thu, Dec 9
N
L
61-72
Sat, Dec 11
N
L
59-63
Tue, Dec 14
H
L
50-64
Fri, Dec 17
H
L
59-72
Sat, Dec 18
Webb City HS, Webb City
V
L
69-93
Tue, Jan 4
V
W
70-35
Fri, Jan 7
V
L
64-68 (OT)
Tue, Jan 18
N
L
55-67
Fri, Jan 21
N
W
53-49
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
60-65
Fri, Jan 28
V
W
52-45
Tue, Feb 1
H
W
67-66 (OT)
Sat, Feb 5
V
W
71-61
Tue, Feb 8
V
L
52-66
Fri, Feb 11
H
W
70-63
Tue, Feb 15
H
L
60-69
Tue, Feb 22
V
W
66-63
Fri, Feb 25
H
W
73-58