Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
NEWTON HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Dec 2
N
L
27-36
Sat, Dec 4
H
L
29-51
Tue, Dec 7
H
L
64-68 (OT)
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
59-68
Tue, Dec 14
V
L
37-52
Fri, Dec 17
V
L
51-77
Fri, Jan 7
V
L
48-68
Tue, Jan 11
V
L
47-69
Fri, Jan 14
V
L
54-76
Thu, Jan 20
N
L
42-73
Fri, Jan 21
N
L
56-68
Sat, Jan 22
N
W
62-42
Tue, Feb 1
H
L
38-67
Fri, Feb 4
H
L
51-61
Tue, Feb 8
H
L
50-58
Fri, Feb 11
V
L
31-73
Tue, Feb 15
H
L
61-78
Fri, Feb 18
H
L
56-57
Tue, Feb 22
V
L
56-69
Fri, Feb 25
V
L
29-66