Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
MAIZE HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
N
W
48-43
Tue, Dec 7
V
W
51-48
Fri, Dec 10
V
W
38-37
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
65-47
Thu, Dec 16
H
W
71-57
Tue, Jan 4
H
W
80-56
Fri, Jan 7
H
L
55-58
Tue, Jan 11
V
W
44-40
Fri, Jan 14
H
W
60-40
Thu, Jan 20
N
W
62-40
Fri, Jan 21
N
L
56-60
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
52-59
Fri, Jan 28
V
L
52-57
Tue, Feb 1
V
W
67-38
Tue, Feb 8
V
W
65-56
Fri, Feb 11
V
W
65-58
Tue, Feb 15
H
W
69-51
Mon, Feb 21
H
W (by forfeit)
2-0
Tue, Feb 22
V
W
64-38
Fri, Feb 25
H
W
66-29
Fri, Mar 11
N
L
54-66