Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
MCPHERSON HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
V
L
58-62
Tue, Dec 7
V
W
68-64 (OT)
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
54-72
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
80-68
Sat, Dec 18
N
W
57-54
Tue, Dec 21
H
L
49-50
Fri, Jan 7
V
W
72-43
Tue, Jan 11
H
W
71-56
Fri, Jan 14
H
W
58-33
Thu, Jan 20
H
W
51-48
Fri, Jan 21
H
L
51-60 (OT)
Sat, Jan 22
H
W
72-68
Tue, Jan 25
H
L
37-51
Fri, Feb 4
H
L
52-58
Tue, Feb 8
V
L
39-57
Fri, Feb 11
V
L
59-74
Tue, Feb 15
V
L
61-68 (OT)
Fri, Feb 18
H
W
67-26
Tue, Feb 22
V
W
56-33
Fri, Feb 25
V
W
59-48