Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
IOLA HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
V
L
31-43
Mon, Dec 6
N
L
40-61
Thu, Dec 9
N
L
45-49
Fri, Dec 10
H
W
52-47
Tue, Dec 14
V
L
32-54
Thu, Dec 16
V
L
39-40
Tue, Jan 4
H
L
37-57
Fri, Jan 7
H
W
64-36
Tue, Jan 18
H
L
45-51
Thu, Jan 20
N
L
46-57
Fri, Jan 21
N
L
37-39
Fri, Jan 28
V
L
36-62
Tue, Feb 1
H
L
59-62
Fri, Feb 4
H
L
36-58
Mon, Feb 7
V
L
58-75
Tue, Feb 8
H
W
67-53
Fri, Feb 11
H
W
50-48
Tue, Feb 15
V
W
61-25
Tue, Feb 22
H
L
33-71
Thu, Feb 24
V
W
63-59 (OT)