Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
GREAT BEND HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Dec 2
H
L
35-62
Fri, Dec 3
V
L
57-62
Sat, Dec 4
N
L
58-60
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
36-50
Tue, Dec 14
V
W
73-23
Fri, Dec 17
H
W
46-38
Fri, Jan 7
V
W
59-54
Tue, Jan 11
V
L
31-58
Fri, Jan 14
V
L
37-64
Thu, Jan 20
V
W
63-52
Fri, Jan 21
N
L
40-49
Sat, Jan 22
H
L
32-61
Fri, Jan 28
H
L
43-51
Fri, Feb 4
V
W
67-31
Tue, Feb 8
N
W
58-50
Fri, Feb 11
H
L
47-58
Tue, Feb 15
V
L
36-39
Fri, Feb 18
V
L
42-69
Sat, Feb 19
H
W
68-42
Fri, Feb 25
H
L
45-58