Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
GODDARD HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
V
L
43-52
Sat, Dec 4
N
W (by forfeit)
1-0
Tue, Dec 7
V
W
39-28
Tue, Dec 14
V
L
36-80
Fri, Dec 17
H
L
39-48
Tue, Jan 4
V
L
37-61
Fri, Jan 7
V
L
20-50
Tue, Jan 11
H
L
33-51
Fri, Jan 14
H
L
41-60
Wed, Jan 19
N
L
43-65
Thu, Jan 20
H
L
48-57
Sat, Jan 22
V
L
45-75
Tue, Jan 25
H
L
47-65
Fri, Feb 4
V
L
43-68
Tue, Feb 8
H
L
36-63
Fri, Feb 11
V
L
33-61
Tue, Feb 15
V
L
47-50
Fri, Feb 18
H
L
36-38
Tue, Feb 22
H
W
43-27
Thu, Feb 24
H
W
37-31