Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
GIRARD HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
H
W
66-65
Tue, Dec 7
Liberal HS, Liberal
V
W
82-36
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
27-56
Fri, Dec 17
V
W
61-49
Fri, Jan 7
V
W
66-50
Tue, Jan 11
V
W
54-43
Tue, Jan 18
N
W
66-14
Fri, Jan 21
N
W
53-17
Tue, Jan 25
H
W
46-33
Fri, Jan 28
V
W
49-38
Tue, Feb 1
V
L
48-57
Tue, Feb 8
H
W
58-52
Thu, Feb 10
H
L
47-58
Fri, Feb 11
H
L
48-52 (OT)
Tue, Feb 15
V
L
40-41
Fri, Feb 18
V
W
46-36
Tue, Feb 22
H
W
71-47
Thu, Feb 24
H
W
65-53
Mon, Feb 28
H
W
65-35
Thu, Mar 3
H
W
60-28
Sat, Mar 5
N
W
41-34