Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
DERBY HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Sat, Dec 4
N
L
38-58
Tue, Dec 14
V
L
47-65
Fri, Dec 17
H
W
57-52
Tue, Jan 4
H
W
57-37
Fri, Jan 7
V
W
62-53
Sat, Jan 8
H
L
55-58
Tue, Jan 11
H
W
67-64
Fri, Jan 14
H
W
76-54
Thu, Jan 20
V
L
48-51
Fri, Jan 21
N
W
50-44
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
54-60
Fri, Jan 28
H
W
57-52
Tue, Feb 1
V
L
56-59
Fri, Feb 4
V
W
58-52
Tue, Feb 8
H
L
47-69
Fri, Feb 11
V
W
72-53
Tue, Feb 15
V
W
78-61
Fri, Feb 18
V
W
74-60
Tue, Feb 22
H
W
83-68
Fri, Feb 25
H
W
53-46