Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
COFFEYVILLE-FIELD KINDLEY HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Mon, Dec 6
Nowata HS, Nowata
V
W
56-50
Wed, Dec 8
Oklahoma Union HS, Coffeyville
V
L
33-65
Sat, Dec 11
Oologah HS, Oologah
V
W
71-58
Fri, Dec 17
V
L
37-67
Tue, Jan 4
H
L
35-70
Fri, Jan 7
H
W
53-43
Tue, Jan 11
V
W
64-54
Fri, Jan 14
V
L
53-72
Thu, Jan 20
N
L
53-73
Fri, Jan 21
N
L
45-70
Sat, Jan 22
N
L
42-62
Fri, Jan 28
V
L
25-59
Mon, Jan 31
H
W
62-49
Tue, Feb 1
V
L
32-34
Tue, Feb 8
H
L
47-50
Fri, Feb 11
V
L
63-70
Tue, Feb 15
V
W
57-40
Fri, Feb 18
H
W
44-40
Tue, Feb 22
H
L
42-51
Fri, Feb 25
H
L
67-78