Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
BASEHOR-LINWOOD HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
V
W
49-40
Tue, Dec 7
Central HS, St. Joseph
N
W
57-27
Thu, Dec 9
Liberty North HS, Liberty
N
W
48-34
Fri, Dec 10
Park Hill HS, Kansas City
N
L
34-58
Sat, Dec 18
N
L
54-57
Fri, Jan 7
N
W
49-43
Tue, Jan 11
H
W
70-28
Fri, Jan 14
V
W
67-41
Tue, Jan 18
H
W
87-42
Fri, Jan 21
Raytown South HS, Raytown
H
W
60-51
Sat, Jan 22
H
W
70-50
Fri, Jan 28
V
W
83-26
Tue, Feb 1
N
W
84-33
Fri, Feb 4
H
W
73-42
Tue, Feb 8
V
W
53-31
Fri, Feb 11
V
W
61-51
Tue, Feb 15
V
W
67-40
Fri, Feb 18
H
W
69-40
Tue, Feb 22
H
W
80-49
Fri, Feb 25
H
W
76-41