Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
ATCHISON HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Thu, Dec 2
V
W
52-49
Tue, Dec 7
V
L
42-47
Thu, Dec 9
H
W
65-40
Fri, Dec 10
H
L
38-49
Tue, Dec 14
H
W
62-61
Fri, Dec 17
V
W
49-40
Tue, Jan 4
H
L
41-70
Fri, Jan 7
V
L
49-57
Tue, Jan 11
H
W
64-59
Fri, Jan 14
V
L
50-56
Tue, Jan 18
N
W
70-54
Thu, Jan 20
V
W
58-41
Sat, Jan 22
V
L
50-55
Fri, Feb 4
V
W
59-54
Tue, Feb 8
H
L
48-50
Tue, Feb 15
V
W
63-42
Fri, Feb 18
H
W
54-52
Tue, Feb 22
V
L
56-71
Fri, Feb 25
H
W
71-52