Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
ARKANSAS CITY HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
H
Tue, Dec 7
H
Tue, Dec 14
V
Fri, Dec 17
H
Tue, Dec 21
V
Tue, Jan 4
V
Fri, Jan 7
V
Tue, Jan 11
H
Fri, Jan 14
V
Fri, Jan 28
V
Fri, Feb 4
V
Tue, Feb 8
H
Fri, Feb 11
V
Tue, Feb 15
V
Fri, Feb 18
H
Tue, Feb 22
V
Thu, Feb 24
H