Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
LENEXA-ST. JAMES ACADEMY
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
H
W
66-29
Tue, Dec 7
N
W
67-28
Thu, Dec 9
N
L
54-55
Fri, Dec 10
V
W
54-53
Fri, Dec 17
H
W
70-55
Sat, Dec 18
North Kansas City HS, North Kansas City
N
L
56-63
Fri, Jan 7
V
W
72-69
Sat, Jan 15
Park Hill South HS, Riverside
N
L
59-70
Thu, Jan 20
H
W
68-31
Fri, Jan 21
N
W
70-63
Sat, Jan 22
H
L
59-64
Mon, Jan 24
H
W
72-42
Fri, Feb 4
V
W
54-38
Tue, Feb 8
V
W
71-50
Fri, Feb 11
H
W
71-58
Fri, Feb 18
H
W
69-62
Fri, Feb 25
V
L
69-70
Fri, Mar 11
H
L
56-58