Boys Basketball Schedules
Basketball
 
ANDOVER CENTRAL HS
BOYS SEASON SCHEDULE - 2021-2022
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
DATE
OPPONENT
H/V/N
W/L
Score
Fri, Dec 3
V
W
80-52
Tue, Dec 7
H
W
42-37
Tue, Dec 14
V
W
72-56
Thu, Dec 16
V
W
61-31
Tue, Jan 4
H
W
39-32
Fri, Jan 7
H
W
50-20
Tue, Jan 11
V
W
60-36
Fri, Jan 14
H
W
56-49
Thu, Jan 20
Carthage HS, Carthage
N
L
54-62 (OT)
Fri, Jan 21
N
L
49-53
Sat, Jan 22
V
W
80-38
Tue, Jan 25
V
W
51-37
Tue, Feb 1
V
W
69-48
Fri, Feb 4
H
W
42-34
Tue, Feb 8
V
W
69-47
Fri, Feb 11
V
W
41-40
Tue, Feb 15
H
W
64-56
Fri, Feb 18
V
W
38-36
Tue, Feb 22
H
W
54-30
Thu, Feb 24
H
L
32-46