Tennis
Tennis

 

Tennis Dates for 2020-21

GIRLS:

Monday, August 17 - 1st day of practice

Friday, August 21 - 1st day of competition

Friday and Saturday, October 9-10 - Regional Tournaments (2-Day)

Saturday, October 10 - Regional Tournaments (1-Day)

Friday and Saturday, October 16-17 - State Tournaments

 

BOYS:

Monday, March 1 - 1st day of practice

Thursday, March 11 - 1st day of competition

Friday and Saturday, May 7-8 - Regional Tournaments(2-Day)

Saturday, May 8 - Regional Tournaments (1-Day)

Friday and Saturday, May 14-15 - State Tournaments

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document
Current Boys Champions Current Girls Champions
Shawnee Mission East
Salina-Central
Topeka-Hayden
Wichita-Collegiate
Shawnee Mission East
Wichita-Bishop Carroll
Wichita-Collegiate
Prairie Village-Kansas City Christian
Salina-Sacred Heart


[Previous State Champions]


[Previous State Champions]

 
Untitled Document