2025-2026 APPEAL BOARD

Board of Education Representatives by Congressional Districts



Kilah Dunn USD 507, Santanta CD-1



Robin Wells USD 493, Columbus CD-2



Sonya Evans, USD 229, Blue Valley CD-3



Lori Barnes USD 470, Arkansas City, CD-4

Senior and Middle/Junior High School Representatives



Brad Jones Prin. Topeka-Seaman Class 6-5A



Toby VanCleave Supt. USD 499, Galena Class 4-3A



Paul Larkin Supt. USD 494, Syracuse Class 2-1A



Antoinette Root Supt. USD 398, Peabody-Burns Middle

Sportsmanship #StartsWithMe 9