Track Starters
Track & Field
 

2020-2021 Track Starters

Below is a list of all KSHSAA track starters for the 2020-2021 school year. The results are sorted in alpha order by last name.

 
Name
City
Home #
Cell #
E-Mail
Alley, Lyle Circleville (785) 364-7532 (785) 364-7532 Lyle.alley@gmail.com
Barrett, Jordan Hays (785) 432-6056 (785) 432-6056 jrbarrett3@fhsu.edu
Batman, Butch Ozawkie (785) 424-4718 butchbatman913@gmail.com
Beckman, Charles Mound City (913) 795-2034 (620) 215-2606 cbeckman1954@hotmail.com
Bell, Wayne Wichita (316) 708-2954 (316) 708-2954 Wbell566@gmail.com
Benke, Rick Topeka (785) 357-4883 (785) 581-2599 rwbenke@gmail.com
Bingesser, Jon Beloit (785) 569-7149 (785) 569-7149 joncbingesser@gmail.com
Birt, Oscar Girard (620) 724-8526 (620) 875-6284 mmbirt@yahoo.com
Blackwood, D Jay Westmoreland (785) 564-0628 (785) 564-0628 vanilla631@yahoo.com
Blevins, Garry Overland Park (816) 213-7729 garry.blevins@gmail.com
Brown, Greg Abilene (785) 223-1972 (785) 223-1972 gbrown@abileneschools.org
Bruna, Aundrea Hanover (785) 541-1059 aundbruna@gmail.com
Buchanan, Timothy Olathe (913) 205-9153 (913) 205-9153 tibucha@comcast.net
Carter, Steven Olathe (913) 782-8207 (913) 461-3848 slcthan@aol.com
Clark, Brad Olathe (913) 261-8079 (913) 908-2109 brad-clark@sbcglobal.net
Combs, Lawrence Manhattan (785) 341-0948 (785) 341-0948 lcombs54@yahoo.com
Conrad, Curtis Cheney (316) 542-0173 (316) 303-6663 cconrad@bsnsports.com
Cook, Gregory Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8012 gregcook@tribuneschools.org
Cook, Lorinda Tribune (620) 376-2236 (620) 376-8170 lorindac@fairpoint.net
Cook, Michael Riverton (417) 439-9489 (417) 439-9489 mrcook53@embarqmail.com
Coslett, John Towanda (316) 323-5761 (316) 323-5761 jcoslett@usd375.org
Crandall, Doug Deerfield (620) 640-8496 (620) 640-8496 crandall@pld.com
Cromer, Dan Cleveland (913) 485-4798 drcromer@bluevalleyk12.org
Cromer, Mary Cleveland (816) 529-2261 (816) 529-2261 mjcromer@bluevalleyk12.org
Dasenbrock, Lawrence La Veta (620) 640-2806 (620) 640-2806 lldasenbrock@yahoo.com
Dehan, John A Olathe (913) 897-7500 (913) 897-7500 jdehan@callthegame.com
Deitcher, Eric Berryton (785) 862-6227 (785) 633-4499 deitcher@cox.net
Dilbert, Regina Fort Riley (910) 583-5008 (910) 583-5008 rdilbert01@gmail.com
Diseker, Jason Liberal (620) 655-1388 jason.diseker@usd480.net
Downing, Dale Bel Aire (316) 299-8410 (316) 299-8410 ddowning126@att.net
Dresslar, Jack Gardner (913) 884-4753 (785) 248-6949 cjdrezz@embarqmail.com
Dryer, Dan Leawood (913) 432-6805 (785) 249-4124 drdryer@gmail.com
Eckert, Bret Hutchinson (620) 664-2879 (620) 664-2879 kueck75@hotmail.com
Elmore, John Anthony (620) 842-5833 (620) 845-1396 jwelmore@att.net
Erpelding, John El Dorado (316) 321-4827 (316) 323-5374 merpeldi@cox.net
Flax, Karen Manhattan (785) 731-5256 (785) 731-5256 kflaxy@yahoo.com
Fritz, Brady Saint George (785) 320-3584 (785) 320-3584 brady.fritz1600@gmail.com
Gebhard, Marvin Long Island (785) 664-8231 (785) 664-8231 mgebhard@usd212.com
Goodwin, Gary Scandia (785) 342-2647 (785) 324-2647 grandpa.baldguy@gmail.com
Gustafson, Cadin Wichita (316) 833-1715 (316) 833-1715 cadin_gustafson@student.friends.edu
Haberman, David Hays (785) 639-5211 (785) 639-5211 dhaberman7@gmail.com
Hanson, Gary Lenexa (913) 888-4834 (952) 412-4236 garjuhanson@gmail.com
Harris, Bill Pratt (620) 672-6623 wharris22@cox.net
Hart, Britton Emporia (620) 794-7571 (620) 794-7571 bhart@kasb.org
Hite, Richard Olathe (913) 485-3741 (913) 485-3741 richardehite02@gmail.com
Hollas, Sean Goddard (316) 650-0996 (316) 650-0996 shollas@goddardusd.com
Hoyt, Scott Eureka (620) 750-0373 (620) 750-0373 shoyt@eurekausd389.net
Isom, Mark Inman (620) 585-6789 (620) 242-3418 markjisom@gmail.com
Jacquinet, Jerry McCune (620) 632-5171 (620) 704-0391 jjacquinet@ckt.net
Karn, George McLouth (913) 796-6981 (913) 991-7210 gwkarn@yahoo.com
Kastle, Mike Parsons (620) 875-6380 (620) 875-6380 mikelindakastle@gmail.com
Kilmer, Rick Goddard (316) 794-8897 (316) 258-9257 gdlionhrt@cox.net
Knight, Dan Holcomb (620) 521-2643 (620) 521-2643 d_kntln@wbsnet.org
Koranda, Shane Towanda (316) 640-3095 (316) 640-3095 skoranda@hotmail.com
Krob, Jim Hays (785) 625-8043 (785) 650-3260 jkrob@fhsu.edu
Lehning, Steve Sublette (620) 629-0535 (620) 629-0535 smlehning5@gmail.com
Leon, Nick Sublette (620) 290-4000 nick.leon55@gmail.com
Liggett, Shane Ness City (785) 798-7333 sliggett@usd227.net
Lowry, Bill Hoisington (785) 664-8031 (620) 292-7073 bill.susanlowry@gmail.com
McAfee, George Pat Horton (785) 741-0021 (785) 741-3552 georgemcafee.gm@gmail.com
McRoberts, Pat Stilwell (913) 579-7402 (913) 579-7402 mcrobertsp@gmail.com
Means, J. Wichita (316) 250-2884 (316) 250-2884 jmeans13.1@gmail.com
Miller, Greg Lawrence (785) 766-3812 (785) 766-3812 Coachgm5@sunflower.com
Moore, Thomas Lyons (620) 257-3501 mooret80@gmail.com
Morgan, Don Manhattan (785) 341-5183 (785) 341-5183 dmlmorgan@yahoo.com
Moshier, Scott Wichita (620) 873-9190 scott_moshier@friends.edu
Newland*, Goldman Lee's Summit (816) 654-3158 (816) 654-3158 golfwn@yahoo.com
Noordhoek, Vic Valley Center (316) 755-2972 (316) 214-3507 vic.noordhoek@gmail.com
Owczarzak, Carl Lenexa (913) 492-7731 (913) 291-9927 jcozak@everestkc.net
Paske, Patrick Augusta (316) 253-4779 (316) 253-4779 ppaske@cox.net
Perkins, Roger Miltonvale (785) 427-3242 (785) 427-6750 rperkins334@usd334.org
Petrocci, Mick Hesston (620) 327-6003 petroccim@gmail.com
Piper, Doug Waverly (785) 229-5732 (785) 229-5732 dpiper@usd243ks.org
Reece, Edward Udall (620) 222-7584 (620) 222-7584 reecerealservices@gmail.com
Rende, Miki Park City (316) 755-8122 (316) 755-8122 rendem63@gmail.com
Renoud, Randall Ottawa (785) 242-5466 (785) 979-4034 revolver5.rr@gmail.com
Reynolds, Douglas Topeka (785) 267-2429 (785) 215-9534 dougkufan@hotmail.com
Riley, John McLouth (785) 633-7120 (785) 633-7120 coachriley@yahoo.com
Rivers, Steve Salina (785) 488-8641 (785) 488-8641 steverivers@cox.net
Rorabaugh, Chris Ellis (785) 656-1916 (785) 656-1916 crorabaugh@haysusa.com
Rosenhagen, Tim CHENEY (316) 215-2174 (316) 215-2174 ROSENHAGENT@GMAIL.COM
Rundle, Tim Washington (785) 325-2928 (785) 747-7564 terundle@hotmail.com
Schaffer, Van Lawrence (785) 760-4676 (785) 760-4676 vschaffer@sunflower.com
Slaymaker, Ron Emporia (620) 344-0800 (620) 344-0800 shirslay@aol.com
Smith, Daniel Gardner (913) 703-0428 thunderdan54@hotmail.com
Smith, Matthew Atwood (620) 622-7304 (620) 622-7304 coachmattsmith4@gmail.com
Smith, Richard St. John (620) 546-4220 (620) 546-4220 dicksmith605@gmail.com
Smith, Tracy Moran (620) 768-9050 (629) 768-9050 HBSfarms@gmail.com
Sturm, R. Scott Wichita (316) 847-3038 (316) 847-3038 ssturmrefwrvb@aol.com
Thompson, Melissa Topeka (785) 273-5329 mthompson@kshsaa.org
Trowbridge, Lary Lawrence (785) 393-2666 (785) 393-2666 commishtrow@sunflower.com
Verzola, Eric Leavenworth (907) 229-2774 (907) 229-2774 eric.verzola@gmail.com
Wagner, Gary Larned (620) 285-1241 (620) 285-1241 gasboygary@yahoo.com
Walling, Randy Washington (785) 747-8471 (785) 747-8471 wallingr52@gmail.com
Weast, Larry Hiawatha (785) 547-6186 (785) 547-6186 stonypoint@hughes.net
Weber, Brad Wann (620) 252-8689 (620) 252-8689 bradw62296@yahoo.com
Wiens, Donald Kensington (785) 476-3236 (785) 476-5541 dwiens@usd110.net
Zerr, Melissa (Poet) Tribune (719) 350-0557 (719) 350-0557 melissapoet@tribuneschools.org
Zimmerman, Bill Wichita (316) 722-7695 (316) 648-5871 billzim53@gmail.com