CONGRATULATIONS to the seventy-two schools who buzzed-in to the Scholars Bowl State Championships! THANKS to all twenty-two regional hosts and the seven state hosts! Your service and commitment are truly appreciated. GOOD LUCK to all the students and coaches competing for a Scholars Bowl State Championship!



2024 STATE QUALIFIERS SCHOLARS BOWL STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 10

Click **HERE** for more information.

1A Division II State @ Hutchinson-Central Christian HS

*Beloit-St. John's HS Bucklin HS Cunningham HS *Hutchinson-Central Christian HS Ingalls HS Junction City-St. Xavier HS Linn HS *Lost Springs-Centre HS Ransom-Western Plains HS *Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS St. Paul HS Tipton Catholic HS

2A State @ Moundridge HS

*Atchison-Maur Hill-Mount Academy Conway Springs HS Ellinwood HS *Hays-Thomas More Prep-Marian HS *Howard-West Elk HS Hutchinson-Trinity Catholic HS Lyndon HS Moundridge HS *Salina-Sacred Heart HS Shawnee-Maranatha Christian Academy Sterling HS Wichita-The Independent HS

1A Division I State @ Frankfort HS

Centralia HS

*Clyde-Clifton Clyde HS *Elkhart HS Frankfort HS Goessel HS Jetmore-Hodgeman County HS Little River HS *Mankato-Rock Hills HS Ness City HS Satanta HS Tribune-Greeley County HS *Wichita-Central Christian Academy

3A State @ Wichita Collegiate HS

Caney Valley HS *Ellsworth HS Girard HS Gypsum-Southeast of Saline HS *Hesston HS Kismet-Southwestern Heights HS *LaCygne-Prairie View HS Phillipsburg HS Sabetha HS *Seneca-Nemaha Central HS Silver Lake HS Wichita Collegiate HS

4A State @ McPherson MS

*Augusta HS Eudora HS Louisburg HS Mulvane HS Pratt HS Rose Hill HS *Shawnee Mission-Bishop Miege HS Wamego HS

5A State @ Hutchinson HS

*Andover Central HS De Soto HS Lenexa-St. James Academy Salina-Central HS *Tecumseh-Shawnee Heights HS Topeka-Seaman HS Wichita-Bishop Carroll HS Wichita-Kapaun Mt. Carmel HS

6A State @ Wichita-East HS

Derby HS Lawrence-Free State HS Maize HS Olathe Northwest HS Shawnee-Mill Valley HS *Topeka-Washburn Rural HS *Wichita-East HS Wichita-Northwest HS

Regional Champions are designated with an *.