CONGRATULATIONS to the seventy-two schools who buzzed-in to the Scholars Bowl State Championships! THANKS to all twenty-two regional hosts and the seven state hosts! Your service and commitment are truly appreciated. GOOD LUCK to all the students and coaches competing for a Scholars Bowl State Championship!



2025 STATE QUALIFIERS

SCHOLARS BOWL STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 15

Click <u>HERE</u> for more information.

1A Division II State @ McPherson-Elyria Christian HS

*Beloit-St. John's HS Bird City-Cheylin HS Bucklin HS *Hartford HS Hutchinson-Central Christian HS Jetmore-Hodgeman County HS Junction City-St. Xavier HS Leroy-Southern Coffey County HS Lost Springs-Centre HS Rexford-Golden Plains HS *Satanta HS *Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS

2A State @ Moundridge HS

Elbing-Berean Academy Eskridge-Mission Valley HS Hays-Thomas More Prep-Marian HS Moundridge HS Pittsburg-St. Mary's Colgan HS *Richmond-Central Heights HS Salina-Sacred Heart HS *Shawnee-Maranatha Christian Academy *Sylvan-Lucas Unified HS Whitewater-Remington HS *Wichita-Central Christian Academy Winchester-Jefferson County North HS

4A State @ McPherson MS

Augusta HS Baldwin HS Buhler HS Eudora HS Hugoton HS Paola HS *St. George-Rock Creek HS *Winfield HS

5A State @ Hutchinson HS

Andover Central HS *De Soto HS Hutchinson HS Leavenworth HS Lenexa-St. James Academy O.P.-Blue Valley Southwest HS *Wichita-Bishop Carroll HS Wichita-Kapaun Mt. Carmel HS

1A Division I State @ Lincoln HS

*Allen-Northern Heights HS Canton-Galva HS Centralia HS Elkhart HS Goessel HS *Greensburg-Kiowa County HS Meade HS Ness City HS Onaga HS *Osborne HS Tribune-Greeley County HS *Wichita-The Independent HS

3A State @ Gypsum-Southeast of Saline HS

*Burlington HS *Ellsworth HS Girard HS Gypsum-Southeast of Saline HS Hesston HS Lyons HS Meriden-Jefferson West HS *Olathe-Heritage Christian Academy Osage City HS Perry-Lecompton HS *Wichita Collegiate HS Wichita-Trinity Academy

6A State @ Manhattan HS

Derby HS Manhattan HS Overland Park-Blue Valley HS *Overland Park-Blue Valley North HS Shawnee-Mill Valley HS Topeka-Washburn Rural HS Wichita-East HS *Wichita-Northwest HS

Regional Champions are designated with an *.