KSHSAA

2020-2021 KSHSAA Board Members

Executive Board Photos

Appeal Board Photos

Board Of Directors Photos

2020-2021 Executive Board

President

Alan Stein, Prin
Middle/Jr. High Representative
Hill City Jr. High School
PO Box 160
Hill City, KS 67642
Phone: (785) 421-2117
Fax: (785) 421-3029
alanstein@usd281.com

Vice President

Roger Perkins, Supt
Class 1A Representative
Southern Cloud USD 334
619 Tootle Ave.
Miltonvale, KS 67466
Phone: (785) 427-3334
Fax: (785) 427-2422
rperkins334@usd334.org

Secretary Treasurer

Shannon Haydock, Prin
Class 4A Representative
Rose Hill High School
104 N. Rose Hill Road
Rose Hill, KS 67133
Phone: (316) 776-3360
shaydock@usd394.com

Jason Herman, Prin
Class 6A Representative
Olathe North High School
600 E Prairie
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: (913) 780-7143
Fax: (913) 780-7837
jhermanon@olatheschools.org

Deena Horst, KSBE
KSBE Representative
920 S. 9th
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: 785-827-8540
dhorst@ksde.org

Mike Kastle
BOE Representative
Parsons USD 503
2800 Partridge Ave.
Parsons, KS 67357
mikelindakastle@gmail.com

Monty Marlin, Prin
Class 2A Representative
Sublette High School
PO Box 460
Sublette, KS 67877
Phone: (620) 675-2232
Fax: (620) 675-8347
marlin@usd374.orgl

Greg Rosenhagen, Prin
Class 3A Representative
Cheney High School
800 N Marshall
Cheney, KS 67025
Phone: (316) 542-3113
grosenhagen@usd268.org

Ken Stonebraker, Ath Dir
Class 5A Representative
Salina-South High School
730 E Magnolia
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 309-3714
Fax: (785) 309-3701
ken.stonebraker@usd305.com

Student Committees

KAY Area Presidents

Student Advisory Team

 

 

Footer

Kansas State High School Activities Association
PO Box 495, Topeka KS 66601
Ph: 785.273.5329  Fax: 785.271.0236
kshsaa@kshsaa.org