KSHSAA Basketball Brackets

Logo

Kansas State High School Activities Association

Class 1A - Regional Girls Basketball Bracket

February 24 - 29, 2020

 

Site: Tribune-Greeley County HS

Manager: Greg Cook

 
 
[1] St. Francis HS   (11-6)
[8] -- BYE --
[4] Weskan HS   (9-10)
Wednesday 2/26 @ Weskan -6 pm MT/7 pm CT
Final Score: 44 - 26
[5] Tribune-Greeley County HS  (6-12)
[2] Bird City-Cheylin HS   (10-9)
[7] -- BYE --
[3] Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS   (10-9)
Wednesday, 2/26 @ Sharon Springs-5 pm MT/6 pm CT
Final Score: 55 - 11
[6] Winona-TriPlains/Brewster  (2-15)
St. Francis HS
Friday, 2/28 @ 6:00 PM- CT/ 5:00 PM MT
Final Score: 53 - 49
Weskan HS
Bird City-Cheylin HS
Friday, 2/28 @ 7:30 PM CT/6:30 PM MT
Final Score: 54 - 37
Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS
Weskan HS
Saturday, 2/29 @ 5 pm MT/6 pm CT
Final Score: 52 - 25
Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS

Regional Champion

Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS