KSHSAA Basketball Brackets

Logo

Kansas State High School Activities Association

Class 1A - Regional Boys Basketball Bracket

February 24 - 29, 2020

 

Site: Tribune-Greeley County HS

Manager: Greg Cook

 
 
[1] St. Francis HS   (12-5)
[8] -- BYE --
[4] Weskan HS   (11-8)
Monday, 2/24 @ Weskan - 6 pm MT/ 7 pm CT
Final Score: 41 - 39
[5] Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS  (6-12)
[2] Brewster HS\Winona-Triplains HS   (11-8)
[7] -- BYE --
[3] Tribune-Greeley County HS   (11-8)
Monday, 2/24 @ Tribune - 6 pm MT/ 7 pm CT
Final Score: 48 - 43
[6] Bird City-Cheylin HS  (6-13)
St. Francis HS
Thursday, 2/27 @ 6:00 PM CST
Final Score: 50 - 39
Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS
Brewster HS\Winona-Triplains HS
Thursday, 2/27 @ 7:30 PM CST
Final Score: 55 - 37
Tribune-Greeley County HS
St. Francis HS
Saturday, 2/29 @ 6:30 pm MT/7:30 pm CT
Final Score: 49 - 48 (OT)
Tribune-Greeley County HS

Regional Champion

Tribune-Greeley County HS