Track Starters
Track & Field
 

2017-2018 Track Starters

Below is a list of all KSHSAA track starters for the 2017-2018 school year. The results are sorted in alpha order by last name.

 
Name
City
Home #
Cell #
E-Mail
Alley, Lyle Circleville (785) 364-7532 (785) 364-7532 Lyle.alley@gmail.com
Beckman, Charles Mound City (913) 795-2034 (620) 215-2606 cbeckman1954@hotmail.com
Blevins, Garry Overland Park (816) 213-7729 garry.blevins@gmail.com
Conrad, Curtis Cheney (316) 542-0173 (316) 303-6663 cconrad@bsnsports.com
Goodwin, Gary Salina (785) 342-2647 grandpa_baldguy@hotmail.com
Hanson, Gary Lenexa (913) 888-4834 (952) 412-4236 garjuhanson@gmail.com
Hollas, Sean Goddard (316) 650-0996 (316) 650-0996 shollas@goddardusd.com
Kastle, Mike Parsons (620) 875-6380 (620) 875-6380 mikelindakastle@gmail.com
Kilmer, Rick Goddard (316) 794-8897 (316) 258-9257 gdlionhrt@cox.net
Koranda, Shane Towanda (316) 640-3095 (316) 640-3095 skoranda@hotmail.com
Lehning, Steve Sublette (620) 675-8175 (620) 629-0535 slehning@pld.com
McAfee, George Pat Horton (785) 486-2689 (785) 741-3552 georgemcafee.gm@gmail.com
McRoberts, Pat Stilwell (913) 681-8497 (913) 579-7402 mcrobertsp@gmail.com
Niehues, Robert Seneca (785) 336-3495 (785) 294-1147 jr4474@gmail.com
Noordhoek, Vic Valley Center (316) 755-2972 (316) 214-3507 vic.noordhoek@gmail.com
Owczarzak, Carl Lenexa (913) 492-7731 jcozak@everestkc.net
Popp, Mark Russell (785) 483-9500 (785) 483-9500 markspopp@yahoo.com
Reece, Edward Udall (620) 222-7584 (620) 222-7584 reecerealservices@gmail.com
Riley, John McLouth (785) 633-7120 (785) 633-7120 coachriley@yahoo.com
Rorabaugh, Chris Ellis (785) 726-3544 (785) 656-1916 crorabaugh@haysusa.com
Rosenhagen, Greg Cheney (316) 540-6080 (316) 215-5121 grosenhagen@usd268.org
Rundle, Tim Washington (785) 325-2928 (785) 747-7564 terundle@hotmail.com
Schaffer, Van Lawrence (785) 760-4676 (785) 760-4676 vschaffer@sunflower.com
Scott, Jay Leon (620) 794-1139 (620) 794-1139 jaywestonscott@gmail.com
Shelite, Paul Hutchinson (620) 272-3265 (620) 272-3265 pkshelite@hotmail.com
Slaymaker, Ron Emporia (620) 344-0800 (620) 344-0800 shirslay@aol.com
Smith, Richard St. John (620) 546-4220 (620) 546-4220 dicksmith605@gmail.com
Smith, Tracy Moran (620) 768-9050 (629) 768-9050 HBSfarms@gmail.com
Trowbridge, Lary Lawrence (785) 393-2666 (785) 393-2666 commishtrow@sunflower.com
Walling, Randy Washington (785) 747-8471 (785) 747-8471 wallingr52@gmail.com
Weast, Larry Hiawatha (785) 547-6186 (785) 547-6186 stonypoint@hughes.net
Wiens, Donald Kensington (785) 476-3236 (785) 476-5541 dwiens@usd110.net
Youngblood, Ben Leon (620) 366-0416 (620) 366-0416 Ben.youngblood78@gmail.com