2013 Girls Regional Tennis Assignments

The top 6 singles and top 6 doubles finishers at each Regional Tournament will qualify for state competition.

(Saturday, October 12, 2013)

31 Schools - Coaches Meeting may be prior to 10AM @ direction of Host School

GARDEN CITY (High School Courts, 2720 Buffalo Way)—Martin Segovia, Manager
Dodge City, Garden City, Haysville—Campus, Hutchinson, Maize, Wichita-Northwest, Wichita-South

LAWRENCE (High School Courts, 21st & Louisiana)—Bill DeWitt, Manager
Gardner Edgerton, Lawrence, Lawrence—Free State, Olathe East, Olathe North, Olathe Northwest, Olathe South, Shawnee Mission Northwest

OVERLAND PARK—BLUE VALLEY NORTH (Indian Creek Tennis Center, 103rd & Marty)—Mickey Masterson, Manager
Overland Park—Blue Valley, Overland Park—Blue Valley North, Overland Park—Blue Valley Northwest, Overland Park—Blue Valley West, Shawnee Mission East, Shawnee Mission North, Shawnee Mission South, Shawnee Mission West

TOPEKA—WASHBURN RURAL (Kossover Tennis Center, 2501 SW Gage Blvd)—Kevin Hedberg, Manager
Derby, Junction City, Manhattan, Topeka, Topeka—Washburn Rural, Wichita-East, Wichita-North, Wichita-Southeast

(Saturday, October 12, 2013)

28 Schools - Coaches Meeting may be prior to 10AM @ direction of Host School

EMPORIA (High School Courts, 3302 W 18th)—Britton Hart, Manager
Emporia, Salina-Central, Salina-South, Tecumseh—Shawnee Heights, Topeka—Highland Park, Topeka—Seaman, Topeka West

GODDARD (Goddard Middle School Courts, 2700 S 199th St West)—Brett Jensen, Manager
Arkansas City, Goddard, Goddard—Eisenhower, Liberal, Maize South, Wichita—Bishop Carroll, Wichita-West

NEWTON (High School Courts, 900 W 12th St & Bethel College Courts, 300 E 27th St)—Brian Engelken, Manager
Andover, Great Bend, Hays, Newton, Valley Center, Wichita-Heights, Wichita—Kapaun Mt. Carmel

SHAWNEE—MILL VALLEY (High School Courts, 5900 Monticello Rd)—David Ewers, Manager
Lansing, Leavenworth, Lenexa—St. James Academy, Overland Park—Blue Valley Southwest, Overland Park—St. Thomas Aquinas, Pittsburg, Shawnee—Mill Valley

(Friday and Saturday, October 11 & 12, 2013)

40 Schools - Coaches Meeting may be prior to 10AM @ direction of Host School

MCPHERSON (High School Courts, 801 E 1st)—Shane Backhus & Tyler Brown, Managers
Abilene, Chapman, Clay Center Community, Colby, Concordia, Lindsborg—Smoky Valley, McPherson, Russell, Scott Community, Wamego

PARSONS (Forest Park Courts, Broadway & Heacock)—Trevor Addis, Manager
Altamont—Labette County, Augusta, Chanute, Coffeyville—Field Kindley, Columbus, El Dorado, Fort Scott, Independence, Iola, Parsons

SPRING HILL (High School Courts, 19701 Ridgeview Rd)—Jeff Miller & Thomas Sherron, Managers
Atchison, Baldwin, Bonner Springs, De Soto, Kansas City—Sumner Academy, Ottawa, Perry-Lecompton, Shawnee Mission—Bishop Miege, Spring Hill, Topeka—Hayden

WELLINGTON (Wellington Tennis Courts, 600 Block East 9th)—Brian Buchanan, Manager
Andover Central, Buhler, Larned, Nickerson, Pratt, Towanda—Circle, Ulysses, Wellington, Wichita—Trinity Academy, Winfield

CLASS 3-2-1A
(Friday and Saturday, October 11 & 12, 2013)

39 Schools - Coaches Meeting may be prior to 10AM @ direction of Host School

CIMARRON (Dodge City HS Courts, 2201 Ross Blvd, Dodge City)—David Ediger, Manager
Anthony/Harper—Chaparral, Ashland, Cimarron, Coldwater—South Central, Greensburg—Kiowa County, Kiowa—South Barber, Meade, Minneola, St. John-Hudson, Tribune—Greeley County

HUTCHINSON—TRINITY CATHOLIC (Fairground Courts, 23rd & Plum)—Greg Strecker & Mark Robinson, Managers
Conway Springs, Douglass, Haven, Hesston, Hutchinson—Trinity Catholic, Kingman, Lyons, Sterling, Wichita Collegiate, Wichita—The Independent School

LEAVENWORTH—IMMACULATA (David Brewer Park, 1820 Ottawa St)—Sean Sachen & Manuel Hernandez, Managers
Alma—Wabaunsee, Hiawatha, Hillsboro, Leavenworth—Immaculata, Marysville, Neodesha, Prairie Village—Kansas City Christian, Sabetha, Shawnee—Maranatha Christian Academy

WAKEENEY—TREGO COMMUNITY (High School Courts, 1200 Russell Ave)—Craig Malsam, Manager
Beloit, Claflin—Central Plains, Ellinwood, Ellsworth, Hoisington, Norton Community, Osborne, Phillipsburg, Victoria, WaKeeney—Trego Community