Regional Piano
Piano

 

Regional Piano - February 8, 2014

Baker University
  Dodge City Community College

Dr. Trilla Lyerla, Manager
Music Department
PO Box 65, 618 Eighth Street
Baldwin City, KS 66006
PH: 785-594-8478
FAX: 785-594-4546
E-mail: trilla.lyerla@bakeru.edu

[Schedule]

 

Dr. Joel Thomas & Fransiska Durant, Managers
Music Department
2501 North 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
PH: 620-227-9368
FAX: 620-227-9411
E-mail: fdurant@dc3.edu; jthomas@dc3.edu

[Schedule]

Fort Hays State University
  Bethany College

Irena Ravitskaya, Manager
Music Department
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601
PH: 785-628-5362
FAX: 785-628-4227
E-mail: iaravitskaya@fhsu.edu

[Schedule]

 

Molly Rohr, Manager
Music Department
335 E. Swensson St.
Lindsborg, KS 67456
PH: 785-227-3380 x8235
FAX: 785-227-2004
E-mail: rohrm@bethanylb.edu

[Schedule]

Southwestern College
 

Timothy Shook & Rose Hanna, Managers
Music Department
100 College Street
Winfield, KS 67156
PH: 620-229-6272
FAX: 620-229-6335
E-mail: timothy.shook@sckans.edu; rose.hanna@sckans.edu

[Schedule]

 


 

Piaic