KSHSAA Football Bracket

Kansas State High School Activities Association

Class 8-Man Div. II - State Football Championship

All games start at 7:00 PM on the dates noted, unless otherwise indicated.

 

Tuesday, Nov 5
Bi-District

[1A] Baileyville-B&B HS (8-1)
@ Baileyville
Final Score: 50 - 0
[2B] Miltonvale HS\Glasco HS (6-3)
[3A] Waverly HS (8-1)
@ Waverly 6:00pm
Final Score: 24 - 20
[4B] Stafford HS (7-2)
[2A] Hope HS (8-2)
@ Hope 6:00pm
Final Score: 56 - 0
[1B] Hanover HS (7-2)
[4A] Kiowa-South Barber HS (7-2)
@ South Barber 6:00pm
Final Score: 60 - 34
[3B] Chetopa HS (7-2)
[5A] Beloit-St. Johns HS\Tipton Catholic HS (9-0)
@ Beloit-St. Johns 6:00pm
Final Score: 48 - 0
[6B] Weskan HS (8-1)
[7A] Victoria HS (9-0)
@ Victoria
Final Score: 50 - 0
[8B] Ingalls HS (7-2)
[6A] Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS (9-0)
@ Sharon Springs 6:00pm (CST) 5:00pm (MT)
Final Score: 53 - 6
[5B] Kensington-Thunder Ridge HS (7-1)
[8A] Fowler HS (7-2)
@ Fowler
Final Score: 54 - 6
[7B] Dighton HS\Healy HS (5-4)

Saturday, Nov 9
Regional

Baileyville-B&B HS (9-1)
@ Waverly 3:00pm
Final Score: 50 - 0
Waverly HS (9-1)
Hanover HS (8-2)
@ Hanover 4:00pm
Final Score: 60 - 6
Kiowa-South Barber HS (8-2)
Beloit-St. Johns HS\Tipton Catholic HS (10-0)
@ Beloit-St. Johns 4:00pm
Final Score: 22 - 16
Victoria HS (10-0)
Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS (10-0)
@ Dighton 3:00pm
Final Score: 51 - 6
Dighton HS\Healy HS (6-4)

Friday, Nov 15
Sub-State

Baileyville-B&B HS (10-1)
@ Hanover
Final Score: 60 - 14
Hanover HS (9-2)
Beloit-St. Johns HS\Tipton Catholic HS (11-0)
@ Sharon Springs - Sat. 11/16 - 3:00 CT (2:00 MT)
Final Score: 31 - 6
Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS (11-0)

Saturday, Nov 23
State

Home
Baileyville-B&B HS (11-1)
Newton-Fischer Field 3:30pm
Final Score: 42 - 19
Sharon Springs-Wallace County HS (12-0)
Visitor

Champion

Baileyville-B&B HS (12-1)