2023-2024 APPEAL BOARD

Board of Education Representatives by Congressional Districts



Kilah Dunn USD 507, Santanta CD-1



Robin Wells USD 493, Columbus CD-2



Patrick Hurley, USD 229, Blue Valley CD-3



Lori Barnes USD 470, Arkansas City, CD-4

Jason Herman Prin. Olathe North Class 6-5A



Bill Biermann Supt. USD 352, Goodland Class 4-3A



Paul Larkin Supt. USD 398, Syracuse Class 2-1A

Middle/Junior High School Representative



Prin. Baxter Springs Middle/Junior